Book Review · Books

Little Killers A-Z by Howard Odentz

30618496.jpg

Title: Little Killers A-Z
Author: Howard Odentz

Genre: Horror, Short Stories

Published June 15th 2016 by Bell Bridge Books
Rating: 4.5/5

img_5809

img_1657

I want to thank Netgalley for providing me a copy!

What could I possibly say? Little Killers A-Z is a collection of horrifying, scary and weird short stories about children being psychopaths, murderers/killers and monsters. Me being a horror/thriller genre fanatic this book sparked my curiosity, I haven’t read any book from this genre for quite a while now so this is such a great way for me to start reading creepy novels AGAIN!

I like how diverse this book was, having a variety of different elements of horror this book didn’t fail to amaze my inner horror buff! The stories in this book didn’t have the same plot, some of it were absolutely fantastic and some weren’t that good BUT still I loved reading it. (Not at night time though)

I really don’t recommend this to everyone especially if you have a faint heart & IMAGINATION! It might be too much for you to handle. Nevertheless the author’s writing style kept me going, with 26 short stories about creepy children Howard managed to pull off a wonderful yet horrific atmosphere while I was reading his book. If you love reading horror and thriller books! This one’s for you!!

Come meet our gallery of little killers.
After all, they’re dying to meet you!

1492432345424

One thought on “Little Killers A-Z by Howard Odentz

Leave a Reply

