Uncategorized

WWW Wednesday | August 3

This book meme is hosted by Taking on a World of Words. You just have to answer 3 simple questions, and if you have done this please do comment your post in the comment section below if not feel free to do this book meme😉

The Three Questions are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finished reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

img_9310

Currently Reading

 

29845906

 

 

NevernightI’m a bit confused right now, but I’m totally digging the premise but still confused, will this get better? I hope so, almost everyone I know loves this book so much!

 

 

 


 

img_9310

Finished Reading

 

image

 

The Sun Is Also A Star – It was such a beautiful story like the constellation of stars at night, it will give you hope as bright as the morning sun. My review for this book will be posted soon! I never expected a lot from this but WOW I was impressed by the author’s writing style.


 

img_9310

Next Read

image

 

The Outliers – One of my anticipated releases for the first half of the year and now I have it and I’m so excited to read it!!!!! This was sent to me by the publisher, really thankful to them. I do love a good mystery thriller read once in a while.

 

 


 

Have you read some of the books that are in this post? What were your thoughts about them? If you have a WWW Wednesday post, please do comment down the links so I can check them out. 🙂

 

img_93101469579540159

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | August 3

  1. I’ve never seen a WWW post before, but this is a really cool concept! I LOVED Nevernight so much, and I’m really excited to read The Sun is Also A Star. I hope you like Nevernight!

    My most recent read was The Smaller Evil. It was… very strange. It was a psychological thriller with an unreliable narrator, and there was a cult.

    Right now I’m reading dotwav, which is a technological mystery. I’m liking it so far!

    My next read will be Furthermore, which I’ve heard is a lot of fun!

    Like

Leave a Reply

