Uncategorized

I’m Joining ARC August

Hey bookworms!

Guess what? I’m joining ARC August hosted by Read Sleep Repeat. It’s my first time…

giphy (5).gif

So I’ve decided to choose from my Netgalley library and my review copy library, these are ARC’s that was sent to me by authors and publishers. Finally I have the reason to read them all at once 😀 So here are my fantastic picks:

img_9310

 

 

 

 

 

I will have weekly updates on my WWW Wednesday post all throughout the month of August! Are you going to join also? Link me your posts below so I can check out your posts and see the books you’re going to read! 😉

1467422395044

2 thoughts on “I’m Joining ARC August

  1. I just signed up for ARC August myself! This is actually my second time and I had a really good time. I’m so drawn to Children Shouldn’t Play with Dead Things, it looks so creepy, I love it! I hope you enjoy the experience and that you join us for Twitter chats as well, they are always lots of fun.

    Like

Leave a Reply

