Uncategorized

WWW Wednesday | June 22

This book meme is hosted by Taking on a World of Words. You just have to answer 3 simple questions, and if you have done this please do comment your post in the comment section below if not feel free to do this book meme 😉

The Three Questions are:

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finished reading?
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading:

22521588

  • Rebel Belle – This was a random pick out of my iBooks library, I’ve been wanting to read this since it came out but I’m having second thoughts about it because of the mixed reviews it was receiving especially the second book. Luckily I was finally in the right mood to read it, the first few chapters kinda puts me off but  as I was continuing reading it, I never gave up hahaha. The story just hit me and now I’m really loving the whole set-up of the story, sure do hope it won’t disappoint me in the end.

7058022.jpg

  • Bad Girls Don’t Die – I had this book for more than one year and thank God I finally had the chance to pick this one up. I’m only a few pages in but I’m really liking the flow of the story plus it’s a creepy read, I don’t want to expect a lot from this series but as of now I just wanna feel this moment… 😀

 

Finished Reading:

26197032

  • The Divide – LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BOOK SO MUCH! If you saw my review about this book I was in total awe, clearly it’s one of my favorite reads so far this year. The plot, the characters, the world-building and the writing style of the author was just perfect for my reading preference. If you haven’t heard of The Dreamland Series well it’s a NA Contemporary Fantasy series and I love it! Check out my review of The Divide and know more of The Dreamland Series here.

 

Next Read:

28187

  • Percy Jackson and The Olympians: The Lightning Thief – It’s my third time that I’m going to re-read this book and seriously I’m never going to get tired of reading this series. It’s my life! There is a reason behind it though and I’m going to tell you all soon. So yeah, I’m excited to read this again and join the adventures of these demigods. Oh wait, I’m a demigod too.

18131141.jpg

  • All’s Fair in Blog and War – Love the title! I am a part of a blog tour for this book but honestly I have no idea what this book is all about, well except for the cover it almost tells you a little hint about the story. Can we talk about how much perfection was put in this cover? LOVE IT SO MUCH! 

 

I think thats about it! If you’re planning to do this meme be sure to comment down the links of your post so I can check it out! 😉

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | June 22

  1. I hope you enjoy your reread of Percy Jackson. It’s always fun to revisit old favorites. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

