Book Hauls & Wrap-Ups · Uncategorized

APRIL WRAP-UP/ MAY TBR 📚

So I’ve been reading quite a lot last April but not in physical copies though, I’m on an ebook reading month until may, I think? Because I’m having summer school that’s why but I have these 3 books for my TBR I hope I can stick to it and some more reads for this month! Been drowning myself with the works of Kirsty Moseley, ugh I love her works! Especially all those romantic scenes… You should check out her novels, it’s a must for me!!
Here’s my May TBR!!

  1.  Catastrophic History of You and Me
  2.  How to Love
  3.  Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour 

Here’s my April wrap-up for you guys:

PAPERBACK COPIES

  • Sanctum by Madeleine Roux 4.5/5 ⭐️
  • The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider 3/5 ⭐️

EBOOKS

  • Percy Jackson: Lightning Thief  by Rick Riordan 5/5 ⭐️
  • The Scarlets (Asylum Novella) by Madeleine Roux 3.5/5 ⭐️
  • Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan 4.5/5 ⭐️
  • Nothing Left to Lose by Kirsty Moseley 5/5 ⭐️
  • Enjoying the Chase by Kirsty Moseley 5/5 ⭐️
  • Free Falling by Kirsty Moseley 4.5/5 ⭐️
  • Poles Apart by Kirsty Moseley 5/5 ⭐️
One thought on “APRIL WRAP-UP/ MAY TBR 📚

Leave a Reply

